Contact Information

CFS Main Office
One Belle Meade Place
4400 Harding Road
Nashville, TN 37205-2290
(800) 982-3367
CFS Gulf Operations
356 West 19th Street
Reserve, LA 70084
(800) 982-3367
CFS@customfuel.com


Robert Ory, AVP & General Manager

Phone: (615) 298-7627
Mobile: (504) 415-0213
robert.ory@customfuel.com

Anthony (Tony) Arnold, Dir. Fuel Procurement, Logistics, & Customer Service

Phone: (615) 298-7564
Mobile: (615) 879-8455
anthony.arnold@customfuel.com

Ryan Darnell, Business & Customer Support Manager

Phone: (615) 298-8394
Mobile: (615) 483-3084
Ryan.Darnell@customfuel.com

Valarie Kincaid, Logistics & Operations Support Analyst

Phone: (615) 298-7601
Mobile: (615) 969-0754
valarie.kincaid@customfuel.com

Wendy Potash, Inventory & Systems Support Analyst

Phone: (615) 298-8368
Mobile: (615) 974-4527
Wendy.Potash@customfuel.com

Chris Feagley, Sr. Regional Manager: Gulf Ops

Phone: (985) 479-7234
Mobile: (504) 416-4941
chris.feagley@customfuel.com

Ross Mitchel, Regional Ops Manager: Paducah/Wyatt

Phone: (270) 441-1707
Mobile: (615) 306-9946
Ross.Mitchell@customfuel.com

Jack Edwards, Sr. Regional Manager: Mid-Ohio Ops

Phone: (740) 446-4480
Mobile: (304) 593-5681
jack.edwards@customfuel.com